Access Keys:

 
 
Wesley Methodist Primary School Forth Road, Manchester

Latest News

11th Nov 2019
Mrs Thomasson came back from visiting our link French school today in Carcassonne,...
 
 
 
8th Nov 2019
A huge thank you to the parents and grandparents who came along to our Reception...
 
 
 
8th Nov 2019
This week we have been learning about bonfire night and bonfire safety. The children...
 
 
 
 

Twitter

Gold Awards

This week’s winners are: 

Reception: Aymeric & Isaac

Year 1: Verona

Year 1/2: Brooke

Year 2: Amir

Year 3: Amelia

Year 3/4: Maisie

Year 4: Emily

Year 5D: Ella

Year 5J:

Year 6G: Coates

Year 6W: Roman

 

 

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Saturday, 7th December 2019
PTA Christmas Fair (letter to follow) (12pm)
Wednesday, 11th December 2019
Year 5J Class Assembly (9.00am)
Thursday, 12th December 2019
SCHOOL CLOSURE - GENERAL ELECTION
Friday, 13th December 2019
Christmas Jumper Day
Monday, 16th December 2019
KS1 Christmas Performance (Afternoon) (2.00pm)
KS2 Christmas Performance (Evening) (6.00pm)
Reception Christmas Performance (Morning) (9.30am)
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
KS2 Christmas Performance (Afternoon)) (2.00pm)
KS1 Christmas Performance (Evening) (5.30pm)
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Year 1 & Year 2 Christmas Party Day
Thursday, 19th December 2019
Year 3 & 4 Christmas Party Day
Friday, 20th December 2019
School Closes for Christmas Break (3.30pm)
Year 5 & 6 christmas Party Day
Monday, 6th January 2020
School Re-Opens