Access Keys:

 
 
Wesley Methodist Primary School Forth Road, Manchester

Netball

 
 
 
 
 

Our netballers have set a high standard so far - unbeatable! Here are a few snapshots of our matches so far as well as some of our extreme reading at training. We've got a very busy netball week after half term. Don't forget to bring your letters back to Miss Toth or Miss Marechal.

Latest News

20th Sep 2017
With all our children now being settled and happy to be at school we have introduced...
 
 
 
4th Sep 2017
Hope you have all had a well deserved rest and are ready to do some work. Here is...
 
 
 
20th Jul 2017
Here is the montage from the Leaver's Assembly this morning.
 
 
 
 

Gold Awards

This week’s winners are:

R—

Y1/2—

Y3/4—

Y5/6—

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 28th September 2017
Super Athlete Day (Letter/Sponsor form sent home 15th Sept)
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017
Book Fair - School Hall - after school (Tues 3rd Oct - Fri 6th Oct)
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
Book Fair - School Hall - after school (Tues 3rd Oct - Fri 6th Oct)
Parents Evening (4pm - 7pm - letter sent home 21st Sept - online appointments)
Thursday, 5th October 2017
Book Fair - School Hall - after school (Tues 3rd Oct - Fri 6th Oct)
Parents Evening (3.45pm - 6pm - letter sent home 21st Sept - online appointments)
Friday, 6th October 2017
Book Fair - School Hall - after school (Tues 3rd Oct - Fri 6th Oct)
Flu Vaccinations - Reception - Year 6
Tuesday, 10th October 2017
Individual/Family Photographs
Friday, 20th October 2017
PAD Day - School closed (half term - school re-opens on Monday 30th Oct)