Access Keys:

 
 
Wesley Methodist Primary School Forth Road, Manchester

Latest News

11th Nov 2019
Mrs Thomasson came back from visiting our link French school today in Carcassonne,...
 
 
 
8th Nov 2019
A huge thank you to the parents and grandparents who came along to our Reception...
 
 
 
8th Nov 2019
This week we have been learning about bonfire night and bonfire safety. The children...
 
 
 
 

Twitter

Gold Awards

This week’s winners are: 

Reception: Oliver & Cameron

Year 1: Tiah-Rhianna

Year 1/2: Olivia I

Year 2: Amber-May

Year 3: Lexie-May

Year 3/4: Freya

Year 4: Rosie

Year 5D: Brandon

Year 5J: Bobby

Year 6G: Lexie

Year 6W: Mani

 

 

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 21st November 2019
FOREST SCHOOL YEAR1/2 MRS THOMASSON
Flu Vaccinations
Year 2 Class Assembly (9.30am)
Friday, 22nd November 2019
FOREST SCHOOL YEAR1/2 MRS THOMASSON
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Open Afternoon (Reception Sept 2020) (1.30pm)
Thursday, 28th November 2019
FOREST SCHOOL YEAR 2 MISS KIRKPATRICK
Friday, 29th November 2019
FOREST SCHOOL YEAR 2 MISS KIRKPATRICK
Open Morning (Reception Sept 2020) (9.30am )
Non-Uniform in exchange for Christmas Fair Donations (9.00 - 3.30pm)
Thursday, 5th December 2019
Year 5J Class Assembly (9.00am)
Friday, 6th December 2019
Non-Uniform in exchange for Christmas Fair Donations (9.00 - 3.30pm)
Saturday, 7th December 2019
PTA Christmas Fair (letter to follow) (12pm)
Thursday, 12th December 2019
School Closed - General Election
Friday, 13th December 2019
Christmas Jumper Day
Monday, 16th December 2019
KS1 Christmas Performance (Afternoon) (2.00pm)
KS2 Christmas Performance (Evening) (6.00pm)
Reception Christmas Performance (Morning) (9.30am)
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
KS2 Christmas Performance (Afternoon)) (2.00pm)
KS1 Christmas Performance (Evening) (5.30pm)
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Year 1 & Year 2 Christmas Party Day
Thursday, 19th December 2019
Year 3 & 4 Christmas Party Day
Friday, 20th December 2019
School Closes for Christmas Break (3.30pm)
Year 5 & 6 christmas Party Day