Access Keys:

 
 
Wesley Methodist Primary School Forth Road, Manchester

Latest News

21st May 2019
It was great to see the whole class enjoying their treats. Mrs Crossan enjoyed the...
 
 
 
20th May 2019
We have had duck eggs this half term in reception, we have watched them hatch and...
 
 
 
20th May 2019
The treat this half term for staying green was the fantastic Surf Simulator! In class...
 
 
 
 

Twitter

Gold Awards

This week’s winners are: 

Reception: Kiera & Ruby

Year 1/2: Isabella, Eve-Lei & Emily

Year 3/4: Jaida, Lucca & LJ

Year 5/6: Jack, Lincoln & Alexie

 

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 23rd May 2019
School Closed - European Elections
Friday, 24th May 2019
School closes for Summer Half Term (3:30pm)
Year 5 Swimming
Monday, 3rd June 2019
School Re-opens (9:00am)
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
Forest School for Year 1/2R
Friday, 7th June 2019
Year 5 Swimming
Tuesday, 11th June 2019
Forest School for Year 1/2W
Class / Team Photographs (9:30am)
Thursday, 13th June 2019
New Reception Intake Meeting (6:30pm)
Friday, 14th June 2019
Year 6 Robinwood Activity Weekend
Year 5 Swimming
Saturday, 15th June 2019
Year 6 Robinwood Activity Weekend
Sunday, 16th June 2019
Year 6 Robinwood Activity Weekend
Tuesday, 18th June 2019
Forest School for Year 1/2S
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
French Day (9:00 - 3:30pm)
Friday, 21st June 2019
Year 5 Swimming
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
PA Summer Fair (12:00pm - 3:00pm)